BIO

IMG_5191

*Updated Feb 2018

Hello to you Dear Reader,

Hello and a very warm welcome to you.  This is my personal blog where i write about Family, Photos, Food & Craft.  Posts are often random, but many are about our daily family life, Memory Keeping and a place for me to get ideas out of my head that will probably never eventuate. 

I’m Nic, I am 44, 45 next month. I am Married to Jack. We have a daughter Angel. I am a stay at home mum, who spends much of my days working on Memory Keeping, In sept 2017 we moved to Melbourne after living in Tasmania for 5 years, Before that we lived in Western Australia. We have an almost year old Lab called and a very funny cat called Ed and our new little girl cat called Asher. . 

My Quirks are Being too attached to my phone. Taking too many photos. Spending way too much time on the internet.  Painting things white. Decorating the house. Buying Handbags & Scarves. Planners & Planning. Memory Keeping & Researching the Family History. Watching too much TV. I was born the same day as Young & the Restless started on US TV.  I have never driven a car. I am 4ft3 my Husband is 6ft, Still got a long way to go by Jimmy Barnes is my anthem. i have been listening to it since my 21st birthday. 

Advertisements

Post your note

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.